Preferred suppliers :

Select image to the right and double click to view venue or convention center's website

Online Quote | Booking Request Form

 

Please complete the below form with as much relevant information as possible in order for us to seamlessly process your quotation request or booking. Please note that all information listed here is not made available to other companies,persons or parties nor is the information listed on our site or elsewhere at any point. We make use of this information purely and only in order to process your quotation request accurately or to ensure seamless booking of stock. Please complete the below where relevant based on your requirement being either a booking or a quotation request.

 

Quote | Booking Form

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

 

Easy Stock Code Lookup

These links to the relevant pages will open in their own windows so this page is not lost and can be updated as needed.

 

Links to stock pages

Hire Chairs

Hire Tables

Hire Lounge

Hire Flooring

Hire Other Items

Hire LED Furniture

Exhibition Hire Stock

Hire Staging

Purchase Furniture

 

Click on the below images to view our complete catalogue in either Adobe or Word format.

 

TO DOWNLOAD -  Right click on the image for the catalogue file type you wish to download, and select "save link as" or "save as" to download.

 

‚Äč                

 

Please feel free to contact us directly with any queries.

sales@chairscape.co.za

 

 

Chairscape (Pty) Ltd

Direct contact Information

 

Address :

Unit 1,2,3 Ormonde Complex

40 Crown wood Road

Corner Crownwood Road and Modulus Road

Ormonde

2092

Tel : (011) 309 8800

 

Postal Address :

P.O.Box 40

Crown Mines

2025

Tel : (011) 309 8800

 

Hiring Sales Furniture

Allan Bowles - allan@chairscape.co.za

Howard Friedman - howard@chairscape.co.za

Brendan Bowles - brendan@chairscape.co.za

 

Marketing

Byron Bowles - byron@chairscape.co.za

 

Full Event Co-ordination - Geoff Cohen

Ginsbergs - The Hiring Specialists

geoff@chairscape.co.za  -  www.ginsbergshiring.co.za

 

Accounts

Howard Friedman - howard@chairscape.co.za

Bronwyn Smyth - bronwyn@chairscape.co.za

Contact us with your enquiries today - Phone us on : (011) 309 8800 or Email us at : sales@chairscape.co.za

Copyright Chairscape (Pty) Ltd - (011) 309 8800 - P.O.Box 40 Crown Mines 2091