Preferred suppliers :

Select image to the right and double click to view venue or convention center's website

Contact Us

 

 

 

Chairscape (Pty) Ltd

 

Address :

Unit 1,2,3 Ormonde Complex

40 Crown wood Road

Corner Crownwood Road and Modulus Road

Ormonde

2092

Tel : (011) 309 8800

 

Postal Address :

P.O.Box 40

Crown Mines

2025

Tel : (011) 309 8800

 

Hiring Sales Furniture

Allan Bowles - allan@chairscape.co.za

Howard Friedman - howard@chairscape.co.za

Brendan Bowles - brendan@chairscape.co.za

 

Marketing

Byron Bowles - byron@chairscape.co.za

 

Full Event Co-ordination - Geoff Cohen

Ginsbergs - The Hiring Specialists

geoff@chairscape.co.za  -  www.ginsbergshiring.co.za

 

Accounts

Howard Friedman - howard@chairscape.co.za

Bronwyn Smyth - bronwyn@chairscape.co.za

 

View our BEE Certificate and SARS Tax

Clearance on-line.

 

Click on image to the left respectively to zoom into

image.

 

To request a copy of either or both

documents, please email our Admin Manager :

 

Bronwyn Smyth

 

Contact us with your enquiries today - Phone us on : (011) 309 8800 or Email us at : sales@chairscape.co.za

Copyright Chairscape (Pty) Ltd - (011) 309 8800 - P.O.Box 40 Crown Mines 2091